Conversations with my boys: ‘Potty’ mouth

Standard

At preschool pickup time today >>>

Head Teacher: “Tiriel had a little accident today…” (referring to my already seasoned, potty-trained four-year old wetting his pants)

Me (concerned as it’s the second accident in recent times): “I wonder why he’s doing this now?”

Head Teacher: “I don’t know how he comes up with these things; when I asked him why he didn’t ask to go to the toilet, he said-  ‘My system was just so full of fluid!’ “

Me: *Ded.*

Image

Leave a Reply

